http://de.hardcm.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Bearbeitbare Glaskeramik > Bearbeitbarer Glaskeramikblock
Produktgruppe
Online Service
Kontaktieren jetzt

Bearbeitbarer Glaskeramikblock

Produktkategorie von Bearbeitbarer Glaskeramikblock, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Bearbeitbarer Glaskeramikblock , Bearbeitbare Glaskeramik Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Bearbeitbare Keramikplatte R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Präzisionsinstrument Glimmer Glaskeramik CNC Gewinde

Marke: Schwer

Verpakung: Besonders angefertigt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS

Präzisionsinstrument Glimmer Glaskeramik CNC Gewinde Die Reputation hängt von der Qualität ab, Qualität kommt von Hard! Bearbeitbare Glaskeramik: Aufgrund seiner hervorragenden Gesamtleistung kann es die hochgenauen technischen Anforderungen...
China Bearbeitbarer Glaskeramikblock Lieferanten
Durch die Verwendung der mechanischen und thermischen Eigenschaften von Glaskeramikblöcken, wie hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit, Wärmeschockbeständigkeit, Wärmeausdehnung und andere mechanische Eigenschaften, ist es möglich, eine Vielzahl von Materialien herzustellen, die die mechanischen Anforderungen erfüllen. Durch die Bearbeitbarkeit und Orientierung von mica können hochfeste und bearbeitbare Glaskeramiken hergestellt werden. Als mechanisches mechanisches Material kann Glaskeramik in Kolben, rotierenden Klingen und Kochgeschirr eingesetzt werden und kann auch als Konstruktionsmaterial für Flugzeuge, Raketen und künstliche Satelliten verwendet werden.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Watson Lin Mr. Watson Lin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hardcm.com
Home > Products > Macor Ceramics > Machinable Glass Ceramic Block
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

Machinable Glass Ceramic Block

Product categories of Machinable Glass Ceramic Block, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Machinable Glass Ceramic Block, Machinable Glass Ceramic suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Machinable Ceramic Plate R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
high tolerance machinable mica macor glass ceramic parts

Brand: Hard

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

high tolerance machinable mica macor glass ceramic parts Reputation depends on quality quality comes from Hard Macor Glass Machinable Glass Ceramic application 1 spodumene glass ceramics and carbon fiber composites strong toughening effect new...
China Machinable Glass Ceramic Block of with CE
precision instrument mica glass ceramics cnc threaded

Brand: Hard

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

precision instrument mica glass ceramics cnc threaded Reputation depends on quality quality comes from Hard Machinable Glass Ceramic Because of its excellent comprehensive performance it can meet the high precision technical requirements It can...
China Manufacturer of Machinable Glass Ceramic
China Machinable Glass Ceramic Block Suppliers
By using the mechanical and thermal properties of glass ceramics block such as high temperature resistance, thermal shock resistance, thermal expansion and other mechanical properties, it is possible to manufacture a variety of materials that meet the mechanical requirements. Using mica's machinability and orientation, it is possible to produce high-strength and Machinable Glass Ceramics. As a mechanical mechanics material, glass ceramics can be widely used in pistons, rotating blades and cookware, and can also be used as structural materials for aircraft, rockets, and artificial satellites.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Watson Lin Mr. Watson Lin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier