http://de.hardcm.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Zirkonoxidkeramik > Zirkonoxid-Keramikblock
Produktgruppe
Online Service
Kontaktieren jetzt

Zirkonoxid-Keramikblock

Produktkategorie von Zirkonoxid-Keramikblock, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Zirkonoxid-Keramikblock , Keramik-Zirkonia-Block Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Zirkonoxid-Verschleißformblock R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Zirkonoxidkeramik für die industrielle Bearbeitung von Strukturbauteilen

Marke: Schwer

Verpakung: Besonders angefertigt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS

Zirkonoxidkeramik für die industrielle Bearbeitung von Strukturbauteilen Die Reputation hängt von der Qualität ab, Qualität kommt von Hard! Zirkonoxidkeramik: Zirkonoxid-Edelsteinmaterialien werden in natürliches Zirkonoxid und synthetisches...
rostfreie Korrosionszirkonoxidkeramik-industrielle Schneidklinge

Marke: Schwer

Verpakung: Besonders angefertigt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS

rostfreie Korrosionszirkonoxidkeramik-industrielle Schneidklinge Die Reputation hängt von der Qualität ab, Qualität kommt von Hard! Zirkonoxidkeramik: Stabilisiertes Zirkonoxid-Wärmedämmkeramik-Beschichtungsmaterial wie Hochleistungs-Y2O3, das...
schwarze Zirkonoxidkeramik Isolierplatte Plattenblöcke

Marke: Schwer

Verpakung: Besonders angefertigt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS

schwarze Zirkonoxidkeramik Isolierplatte Plattenblöcke Die Reputation hängt von der Qualität ab, Qualität kommt von Hard! Zirkonoxidkeramik: Zirkoniumoxid-Hochtemperatur-Heizmaterial Zirkoniumoxid ist bei normaler Temperatur ein isolierendes...
Yttria Zirkonoxid ZrO2 Keramikziegelspule angepasst

Marke: Schwer

Verpakung: Besonders angefertigt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS

Yttria Zirkonoxid ZrO2 Keramikziegelspule angepasst Die Reputation hängt von der Qualität ab, Qualität kommt von Hard! Zirkonoxidkeramik: Bearbeitungsausrüstung: CNC CNC Gravier- und Fräsmaschine Laserschneidmaschine Schleifmaschine Große...
Zirkonoxidkeramik-Industrieplattenblöcke OEM

Marke: Schwer

Verpakung: Besonders angefertigt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS

Zirkonoxidkeramik-Industrieplattenblöcke OEM Reputation hängt von der Qualität ab, Qualität kommt von Hard! Zirkonoxidkeramik: Zirkoniumdioxidmaterialien haben ausgezeichnete physikalisch-chemische Eigenschaften wie hohe Härte, hohe Festigkeit, hohe...
Hochglanzpolierte Zirkonoxidkeramik-Abstandhalterplattenblock

Marke: Schwer

Verpakung: Besonders angefertigt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS

Hochglanzpolierte Zirkonoxidkeramik-Abstandhalterplattenblock Die Reputation hängt von der Qualität ab, Qualität kommt von Hard! Zirkonoxidkeramik: In Bezug auf die Funktionskeramik wird die ausgezeichnete hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit als...
Zirkonoxidkeramikblock mit niedriger Wärmeleitfähigkeit angepasst

Marke: Schwer

Verpakung: Besonders angefertigt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS

Zirkonoxidkeramikblock mit niedriger Wärmeleitfähigkeit angepasst Die Reputation hängt von der Qualität ab, Qualität kommt von Hard! Zirkonoxidkeramik: Der thermische Wirkungsgrad von keramikisolierten Verbrennungsmotoren hat 48% (30% für normale...
Polieren von nichtmagnetischen Zirkonoxidkeramik-Blockblättern

Marke: Schwer

Verpakung: Besonders angefertigt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS

Polieren von nichtmagnetischen Zirkonoxidkeramik-Blockblättern Reputation hängt von der Qualität ab, Qualität kommt von Hard! Zirkonoxidkeramik: Da teilstabilisiertes Zirkoniumoxid eine niedrige Wärmeleitfähigkeit, gute Festigkeit und Zähigkeit, ein...
China Zirkonoxid-Keramikblock Lieferanten
Der poröse Infrarotkeramikblock ist mit einem porösen Infrarotkeramikblock versehen, dadurch gekennzeichnet, dass an der oberen Endfläche des Keramikblocks eine ringförmige konvexe Oberfläche angeordnet ist und der Vorteil des Gebrauchsmusters darin besteht, dass die ringförmige konvexe Oberfläche die Funktion spielt der Rippen verbessert die mechanische Festigkeit der Infrarotkeramikfolie, was das Berstphänomen verringern kann; vergrößert die Oberfläche der Infrarotkeramikplatte und erhöht die Wärmebelastung; Die Verbrennungsflamme befindet sich nicht auf derselben horizontalen Linie und der Windwiderstand bei schwachem Feuer wird verbessert. Der Infrarotfreisetzungswinkel kann von der vorherigen Ebene nach oben freigegeben werden und wird zu einer doppelten Freigabe von Fokussierung und Dispersion, was die thermische Effizienz des Brenners verbessert, nicht leicht zu temperieren ist und auf einen weiteren Bereich von Gasquellen anwendbar ist.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Watson Lin Mr. Watson Lin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hardcm.com
Home > Products > Zirconia Ceramics > Zirconia Ceramic Block
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

Zirconia Ceramic Block

Product categories of Zirconia Ceramic Block, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Zirconia Ceramic Block, Ceramic Zirconia Block suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Zirconia Wear Form Block R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
isostatic dry pressing moulding zirconia ceramic machining

Brand: Hard

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

isostatic dry pressing moulding zirconia ceramic machining Reputation depends on quality quality comes from Hard Zirconia Ceramic Zirconia fiber is a polycrystalline refractory fiber material Due to the high melting point non oxidation and other...
China Zirconia Ceramic Block of with CE
polished zircone ceramique ceramika cyrkonowa parts

Brand: Hard

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

polished zircone ceramique ceramika cyrkonowa parts Reputation depends on quality quality comes from Hard Zirconia Ceramic Zirconia fiber is a polycrystalline refractory fiber material Due to the high melting point non oxidation and other high...
China Manufacturer of Ceramic Zirconia Block
MHZR zirconium oxide industrial ceramic strip

Brand: Hard

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

MHZR zirconium oxide industrial ceramic strip Reputation depends on quality quality comes from Hard Zirconia Ceramic Zirconia fiber is a polycrystalline refractory fiber material Due to the high melting point non oxidation and other high temperature...
Customized Zirconia Wear Form Block Made in China
tape casting cnc machining zirconia ceramic structural parts

Brand: Hard

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

tape casting cnc machining zirconia ceramic structural parts Reputation depends on quality quality comes from Hard Zirconia Ceramic Zirconium oxide is an inorganic non metallic material that is resistant to high temperatures corrosion abrasion and...
Professional Manufacturer of Ceramic Mould
dry press moulding kontrastin ZrO2 milling ceramic brick

Brand: Hard

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

dry press moulding kontrastin ZrO2 milling ceramic brick Reputation depends on quality quality comes from Hard Zirconia Ceramic Zirconium oxide is an inorganic non metallic material that is resistant to high temperatures corrosion abrasion and has...
China Supplier of Zirconia Ceramic Block
zirconia ceramics industrial machining structural components

Brand: Hard

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

zirconia ceramics industrial machining structural components Reputation depends on quality quality comes from Hard Zirconia Ceramic Zirconia gemstone materials are classified into natural cubic zirconia and synthetic cubic zirconia Synthetic cubic...
Expert Manufacturer of Ceramic Zirconia Block
rust-free corrosion zirconia ceramic industrial cutter blade

Brand: Hard

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

rust free corrosion zirconia ceramic industrial cutter blade Reputation depends on quality quality comes from Hard Zirconia Ceramic Stabilized zirconia thermal barrier ceramic coating material such as high performance Y2O3 mainly used in high...
Competitive Zirconia Wear Form Block China Manufacturer
black zirconia ceramic insulation sheet plates blocks

Brand: Hard

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

black zirconia ceramic insulation sheet plates blocks Reputation depends on quality quality comes from Hard Zirconia Ceramic Zirconia high temperature heating material Zirconium oxide is an insulating material at normal temperature and is a good...
High Quality Ceramic Mould China Manufacturer
yttria zirconium oxide ZrO2 ceramic bricks bobbin customized

Brand: Hard

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

yttria zirconium oxide ZrO2 ceramic bricks bobbin customized Reputation depends on quality quality comes from Hard Zirconia Ceramic Main processing equipment CNC CNC engraving and milling machine Laser cutting machine Grinding machine Large water...
China Zirconia Ceramic Block Supplier
zirconia ceramic industry sheets blocks OEM

Brand: Hard

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

zirconia ceramic industry sheets blocks OEM Reputation depends on quality quality comes from Hard Zirconia Ceramic Zirconia materials have excellent physicochemical properties such as high hardness high strength high toughness high wear resistance...
China Factory of Ceramic Zirconia Block
high polished zirconia ceramic spacers sheets block

Brand: Hard

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

high polished zirconia ceramic spacers sheets block Reputation depends on quality quality comes from Hard Zirconia Ceramic In terms of functional ceramics its excellent high temperature resistance is used as an induction heating tube refractory...
low thermal conductivity zirconia ceramic block customized

Brand: Hard

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

low thermal conductivity zirconia ceramic block customized Reputation depends on quality quality comes from Hard Zirconia Ceramic The thermal efficiency of ceramic insulated internal combustion engines has reached 48 30 for ordinary internal...
polishing nonmagnetic zirconia ceramic block sheet

Brand: Hard

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1,000,000 pcs/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

polishing nonmagnetic zirconia ceramic block sheet Reputation depends on quality quality comes from Hard Zirconia Ceramic Because partially stabilized zirconia has low thermal conductivity good strength and toughness low modulus of elasticity high...
China Zirconia Ceramic Block Suppliers
The porous infrared ceramic block is provided with a porous infrared ceramic block, characterized in that: an annular convex surface is arranged on the upper end surface of the ceramic block, and the advantage of the utility model is that the annular convex surface plays The function of the ribs improves the mechanical strength of the infrared ceramic sheet, which can reduce the bursting phenomenon; increases the surface area of the infrared ceramic sheet and increases the heat load; the combustion flame is not at the same horizontal line, and the wind resistance at low fire is improved. The infrared release angle can be released upward from the past plane, and becomes a dual release of focusing and dispersion, which improves the thermal efficiency of the burner, is not easy to temper, and is applicable to a wider range of gas sources.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Watson Lin Mr. Watson Lin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier